PDA

View Full Version : developed sites?

rob
11-21-2011, 02:38 AM
Does anyone have any developed sites they'd like to show off? I'm just curious to see if anyone here is doing any of that and having any success.

MapleOne
11-21-2011, 09:49 AM
The MNM.ca site in my sig is how I make my living and may I add that we are very successful at it.

The MapleDomain.ca site in my sig is a new site and although I have dabbled in domain names for years, this is the first time I actually tossed up a site for it.

I am currently starting negotiating with wind for the use of MapleOne.com and I'm trying to market www.mapledomains.ca/mapleone to the cell phone carriers.

MapleOne
11-21-2011, 09:53 AM
Rob, while I have your attention, could you comment on this for me please...

http://www.dnc.ca/showthread.php?2587-M####Dots.ca-amp-M####Dots.com

rob
11-22-2011, 03:02 AM
Rob, while I have your attention, could you comment on this for me please...

http://www.dnc.ca/showthread.php?2587-MapleDots.ca-amp-MapleDots.com

done

rob
11-22-2011, 03:11 AM
The MNM.ca site in my sig is how I make my living and may I add that we are very successful at it.

The MapleDomain.ca site in my sig is a new site and although I have dabbled in domain names for years, this is the first time I actually tossed up a site for it.

I am currently starting negotiating with wind for the use of MapleOne.com and I'm trying to market www.mapledomains.ca/mapleone to the cell phone carriers.

MNM - awesome, I assume its 100% brick and mortar and not the online businesses I was expecting/hoping to see, but great none-the-less. This is the type of thing that people often research quite a bit first, so having a good and informative site must be a very important marketing tool for your business.

Wind - are you cold calling companies to pitch your domains? Or did they come to you?

MapleOne
11-22-2011, 07:21 AM